Tag: oscaar pro sprints

OSCAAR Pro Sprint Drivers and Crews Gather to Celebrate 2018 Season

While everybody has began to shift their focus towards the season ahead, there was still some left over business from last year as the OSCAAR Pro Sprint drivers and crews gathered together on Saturday, January 12 to celebrate everybody’s accomplishments.


2018 OSCAAR Pro Sprint Champion – Daniel Hawn

In a season that saw 10 feature victories and 11 heat wins, Daniel Hawn was crowned the 2018 OSCAAR Pro Sprint Champion. After completing the 2017 campaign by winning the last five features, the Golden Boy entered this year as the favorite for the title.