Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup

Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Scheduled Revealed

The schedules continue to be revealed by series and tracks across the province, with the Lucas Oil Sportsman Cup Series joining the fray.

They will embark on a eight-race schedule hitting six different tracks, with Flamboro Speedway and Sunset Speedway each getting a second date on the calendar.

2019 L.O.S.C. Schedule (revised Jan. 14th)
1. June 01 – Delaware Speedway
2. June 08 – Full Throttle Motor Speedway
3. June 22 – Sunset Speedway
4. July 27 – Sauble Speedway
5. Aug. 10 – Peterborough Speedway
6. Aug. 17 – Flamboro Speedway
7. Aug. 31 – Sunset Speedway
8. Sept. 14 – Flamboro Speedway


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.